Race Day…

23 05 2010

I slept as long as possible but I am up before the rest of the world on this Sunday. Its race day. I’m not sure why I can’t equate what I did last Sunday (a half marathon walk) to what I’m about to do in a few hours but it doesn’t feel the same.

Today I run. 

I run with a new body.

I run with a new mind.

I run with a new heart. 

I run with new muscles.  

I run with a new life.

Start Strong.

Finish Strong.

 

 

 

Believe.

 

 

Actions

Information

4 responses

23 05 2010
Jeremy Logsdon

You are going to do awesome! So proud of you! 🙂

23 05 2010
Ivie

Good Luck!!!

23 05 2010
Molly

YOU GO GIRL!

23 05 2010
Vinny

Congrats on your first 5k!!!

Leave a Reply

